Staff

 

Priest
Rev. James Morman (Parochial Administrator) jmorman@stjohndefiance.org 419-782-7121
Parish Staff
David Moninger (Music & Liturgy Coordinator) dmoninger@stjohndefiance.org 419-782-7121
Janice Elliott (Parish and Family Life) jelliott@stjohndefiance.org 419-782-7121
Jessica West (Second Hour Coordinator & High School Youth) jessicawest@metalink.net 419-782-7121
Ariel Rhodes (Grades 6, 7 and Confirmation) arielrhodes@metalink.net 419-782-7121
Bonnie Nally (Office Manager) bnally@stjohndefiance.org 419-782-7121
Shelly Shafer (Administration/Communication Minister) stjohn@stjohndefiance.org 419-782-7121
Deacons
Nick Varano (Deacon) 419-782-7121
Mark Homier (Deacon) 419-782-7121
Parish Committee Contacts
Lee Rausch  (Pastoral Council President) lprausch@gmail.com 419-782-7121
Novell Meyer (Finance Committee President) 419-782-7121
Holy Cross Catholic School
Rev. Randy Giesige (Superintendent) 419-782-2776
Mrs. Rose Reinhart (Principal) 419-784-2021
Shannon Alvarado (Secretary) 419-784-2021
 (School Advisory Council President)
Aileen Meyer (Marketing and Public Relations) 419-784-2021
Kathryn Shrader (Business) 419-784-2021

 

Quick Links

Calendar

June 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
  • Mass at Holy Cross
  • Prayer Shawl
3
  • Amazing Parish prayer
  • Amazing Parish mtg in PLC
  • Confession
  • Mass
4
  • Mass
  • First Friday Adoration
5
  • First Saturday Mass & Confession
  • cleaning angels
  • Reconciliation
  • Mass
6
7
  • clean sanctuary & sacristy carpets
  • The Chosen
  • Boy Scouts
8
9
  • Mass at Holy Cross
  • Prayer Shawl
  • cleaning angels
10
11
12
13
14
  • Catholic Book Study in PLC
  • The Chosen
  • Boy Scouts
15
  • Bible Study
  • Staff Prayer
  • Bids due - cap. campaign
  • Mass
  • Vocations Team Mtg
  • Finance Council
16
  • clean carpet -body of the church
  • Mass at Holy Cross
  • Prayer Shawl
17
  • Amazing Parish prayer
  • Amazing Parish Meeting
  • Lunch for Fr. Jim
  • Staff Meeting
  • Confession
  • Mass
18
19
20
21
  • The Chosen
  • Boy Scouts
22
  • Bible Study
  • Staff Prayer
  • Mass
  • Pro Life in St. Mt Rm.
  • Pastoral Council
23
  • Mass at Holy Cross
  • Cleaning Angels
  • Prayer Shawl
24
  • Amazing Parish prayer
  • Confession
  • Mass
  • Fest For All Meeting
25
26
  • Reconciliation
  • Mass
  • Fr. Jim appreciation reception
27
  • Mass
  • Fr. Jim appreciation reception
  • Mass
  • Fr. Jim appreciation reception
28
  • Office Closed
29
30
  • Office Closed